firemen
 


Join MAFC as a departmental member and ALL of the members in your department receive ALL the benefits of the MAFC membership.  From the newest firefighter to the most seasoned chief, the MAFC is your one-stop-shop for the challenges that arise in your department.  Some examples of what MAFC membership gives you:

  • Answers through the member email listserve and other vehicles
  • Resources with links to nearly every department across the State of Missouri
  • Networking amongst the ranks. Keep up with Legislative Reports. Particiapte in Political Action.
  • Industry expertise from experienced fire chiefs and administrative staff.
  • SOGs from area Districts who have already invented the wheel!
  • Continuing education through the MAFC Annual Conference held at Big Cedar!
  • Industry discounts from the Fire-Rescue GPO, and much, much more!

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

 

Officers

President: 2020-2022
Scott Frandsen
Mid-County Fire Protection District
184 N. Business Route 5
Camdenton, MO 65020
Office: 573-346-2049
Fax :  573-346-1045
Mobile: 573-216-5900
firechief@mcfpd.org

Past President:
Paul Berardi
Osage Beach Fire Protection District
1170 Bluff Drive
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Office: 573-348-1221
Mobile: 816-803-5511
pberardi@obfire.net

Vice President: 2020-2022
Michael Snider
Lee’s Summit Fire Department
207 SE Douglas Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Office: 816-969-1300
Mobile: 816-287-1660
mike.snider@cityofls.net



Treasurer: 2019-2021
John VanGorkom
Pleasant View Fire Protection District
305 E. Pine Street
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Mobile: 816-365-0620
mafc1@comcast.net

Secretary: 2019-2021
Bryan Newberry
Springfield Fire Department
830 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-874-2320
Mobile: 417-353-1982
bnewberry@springfieldmo.gov

MO Director of MVD of the IAFC
Jeffery Grote

Central Jackson County Fire Protection District
805 N.E. Jefferson
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Office: 816-229-2522
Fax: 816-229-5110
Mobile: 816-797-9192
jgrote@cjcfpd.org
Region A
Director Region A: 2019-2022     
Norm Larkey
Belton Fire Department
16300 N. Mullen Rd.
Belton, MO 64012
Office: 816-331-7969
Mobile: 816-985-8696
nlarkey@beltonfire.org


Region B
Director Region B: 2019-2022
Mike Holcer
Meadville Fire Department
310 S. Macon Street
Meadville, MO 64659
Mobile: 660-247-0435
Home: 660-938-4911
City Hall: 660-938-4999
meadvillefd@gmail.com
   
Region C
Director Region C: 2019-2022
Greg Brown
Eureka FP District
PO Box 97
Eureka, MO 63025
Office: 636-938-5505
Mobile:
gbrown@efpd.org                        
            
   
Region D
Director Region D: 2020-2023
Duane Compton
Republic Fire Department
701 US Hwy 60 East
Republic, MO 65738
Office: 417-732-3800
Mobile: 417-827-7383
dcompton@republicmo.com   
   
Region E
Director Region E: 2020-2023
Ralph Stucker
Poplar Bluff Fire Department
300 South Broadway
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Office: 573-686-8692
Fax: 573-868-8045
Mobile: 573-429-1314
rstucker@pbfire.org  
                                          
     
   
Region F
Director Region F: 2020-2023
Jason Turner
Jefferson City Fire Department
Office: 573-634-6407
jturner@jeffcitymo.org                                                     
   
Region G
Director Region G: 2018-2021
Roy Sims
West Plains Fire Department
302 Jackie D Garrett Drive
West Plains, 65775
Office: 417-256-2424
Mobile: 417-280-6882
roy.sims@westplainsfd.org                            
       
   
Region H
Director Region H: 2018-2021
Darrell Wright
Chillicothe Fire Department
700 Second Street
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Office: 660-646-2139
Mobile: 660-646-8196
dwright@chillicothecity.org                                    
          
   
Region I
Director Region I: 2018-2021
Sam Schneider
Lebanon Fire Department
PO Box 111, 370 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO 65536
Office: 417-991-3960
Mobile: 417-288-8317
shschneider@lebanonmo.org 
   
   
Events
Conference Registration
Membership Information
Officers & Directors
Policies & Regional Documents
Legislation
Resources
Members Only
 Follow us on Twitter